Watering systems for your plants

With the TROPF-BLUMAT SYSTEM, plants can take care of themselves! Only the amount of water actually needed will be supplied, not only during holidays (vacation time) but rather during the whole season. Why? Because Blumat waters better!

Every dripper (every "Tropf-Blumat") with its individual clay cone has its own sensor that is able to sense the level of dryness and respond accordingly- beginning watering when necessary and, after enough moisture has been supplied, independently stopping again.The sensors function without electricity, an automatic watering system is not required, however, a minimum water pressure is required. The typical use in container or small bed cultivation requires the installation of 1 Tropf-Blumat dripper for each growing plant or a minimum of 1-2 drippers per container. Tropf-Blumats are available in two sizes.

Alternatively, the BLUMAT CLASSIC or ‚Blumat for Houseplants‘ functions independently, without pressure or connection to a faucet by suctioning water from an adjacent container of water- the suctioning process is triggered by the dryness of the soil. This alternative is suitable for plants with low water needs, such as houseplants in small pots, because the clay cone is only able to disperse a certain maximum amount of water. By using larger cones or a greater number of Blumat units, the water demands of balcony plants can also be accomodated. It is important, however, that there is always sufficient water in the supply reservoir to maintain an adequate water level in relation to the Blumat cone.

BLUMAT EASY is a clay cone available in two sizes with a universal bottle adapter for connecting to nearly all normal PET bottles. The water-filled bottle supplies the plants for 2-4 days - depending on the size of the bottle and cone - through slow and steady dispersion over the porous clay cone. However, there is no self-regulation, one must observe the plant's watering needs. BLUMAT EASY is designed for the temporary watering of house or balcony plants, especially for the additional watering requirements during the summer or for short-term use alone; the use can be extended by regularly refilling the bottle.

Support - Installation, planning and maintenance
Top offers
Tropf-Blumat Patio Set 1
Tropf-Blumat Patio Set 1
Top
Blumat Classic XL 2 Pack
Blumat Classic XL 2 Pack
Top
Tropf-Blumat Set40
Tropf-Blumat Set40
Top
Tropf-Blumat Planting Tub-Set 1
Tropf-Blumat Planting Tub-Set 1
Top
Raised Bed Series 10
Raised Bed Series 10
Top
Tropf-Blumat Set12
Tropf-Blumat Set12
Out of stock
Bestseller
End distributor dripper, 3 mm
Best sellers
Mini-branch connector, 3-3-3 mm
Best sellers
Cap 8 mm
Best sellers
Cap 8 mm
0,30 € *
T-branch connector, 8-3-8 mm
Best sellers
Elbow connector, 8-8 mm
Best sellers
Distributor dripper, 3-3 mm
Best sellers
Tropf-Blumat, without drip tubing and T-branch connector
Best sellers
Tank connector for elevated tank
Tank connector for elevated tank
Best sellers
Cap 3 mm, easily detachable
Best sellers
Protective cap for dripper
Best sellers
Loading ...

Bewässerungs-Systeme für Ihre Pflanzen

Mit dem BLUMAT TROPF-SYSTEM versorgen sich die Pflanzen selbst. Bewässert wird nur nach ihrem tatsächlichen Bedarf, nicht nur während der Urlaubszeit, sondern die ganze Saison über, weil Blumat letztlich besser gießt!

Jeder Tropfer (jeder ‚Tropf-Blumat‘) hat mit dem Tonkegel seinen eigenen Fühler, der die Trockenheit spürt und rechtzeitig mit dem Tropfen beginnt und bei ausreichender Feuchtigkeit wieder selbsttätig schließt. Dieser Fühler arbeitet ohne Strom und die Anlage benötigt keinen Automaten, aber ein Mindest-Wasserdruck ist erforderlich. Beim typischen Einsatz in allen Gefäßpflanzungen oder auch kleinen Beeten bekommt jede heranwachsende Pflanze 1 Tropf-Blumat oder jedes Gefäß mindestens 1-2 Tropf-Blumat, es stehen zwei Größen zur Auswahl.

Der BLUMAT CLASSIC arbeitet dagegen saugend aus danebenstehendem Wasserbehälter, eigenständig und ohne Druck oder Wasseranschluss, aber regulierend durch die abtrocknende Erde, die das Ansaugen in Gang setzt. Er ist für den geringeren Wasserverbraucher zuständig – gedacht für Zimmerpflanzen in kleineren Töpfen – weil der Tonkegel nur eine bestimmte maximale Wassermenge durchlässt. Mit dem größeren Kegel oder einer größeren Anzahl Blumat Classic lassen sich auch Balkonpflanzen gut versorgen. Aber der Wasserspiegel im Vorratsgefäß darf nicht zu niedrig stehen.

BLUMAT EASY ist ein Tonkegel in zwei Größen mit einem universellen Flaschenadapter, bei dem fast alle gängigen PET Flaschen aufgesteckt werden können. Die gefüllte Flasche ist der Wasservorrat, der die nächsten 2-4 Tage – je nach Flaschen- und Kegelgröße - durch den porösen Ton langsam und gleichmäßig an die Pflanzen abgegeben wird, jedoch ohne Regelung, man muss auf den Pflanzenbedarf achten. Eine einfache Kurzzeitbewässerung, um Zimmerpflanzen oder Balkonpflanzen vor allem im Sommer zusätzlich oder auch allein damit zu versorgen, durch rechtzeitiges Nachfüllen gern auch länger.

Support - Installation, Planung und Wartung
Top-Angebot
Hochbeetreihe 10
Hochbeetreihe 10
Top
Hochbeetreihe 10
34,00 € *
Tropf-Blumat Kübelpflanzen-Set 1
Tropf-Blumat Kübelpflanzen-Set 1
Top
Tropf-Blumat Set12
Tropf-Blumat Set12
Top
Tropf-Blumat Set40
Tropf-Blumat Set40
Top
Blumat Classic XL 2er Pack
Blumat Classic XL 2er Pack
Top
Tropf-Blumat Terrassen Set 1
Tropf-Blumat Terrassen Set 1
Top
Unsere Bestseller
Schlauchverbinder 8-8 mm
Bestseller
Verschlusskappe 3 mm
Bestseller
Verschlusskappe 8 mm
Bestseller
Winkel 8-8 mm
Bestseller
Winkel 8-8 mm
0,63 € *
T-Stück 8-3-8 mm
Bestseller
Tropf-Blumat, ohne Tropfschlauch und T-Stück
Bestseller
Mini-Abzweiger 3-3-3 mm
Bestseller
Endstück 8-3 mm
Bestseller
Y-Schlauchhalter für 8 mm + 3 mm
Y-Schlauchhalter für 8 mm + 3 mm
Bestseller
Tropf-Blumat, mit Tropfschlauch + T-Stück
Bestseller
Loading ...